MaJo#Gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

So, this is me.

+2
iMagnez ;)
Skyfucker
6 posters

Go down

So, this is me. Empty So, this is me.

Post  Skyfucker Sun Mar 04, 2012 6:51 am

My name is Stian, and I am a Norwegian boat engine mechanic. I play CS:S 2-6 hours after work every day, and about the same amount in the weekend.

I like beer and whisky, of course not too often, I'm not excactly an alcoholic lol. Friday and Saturday I use to get drunk, while Thursday OR Sunday I have 1 or 2 beers.

I sure hope you all appreciate the info I'm giving you.

I'm a big fan of music. By music I mean REAL music, played with real instruments and real vocals, not the crappy pc music. Today you dont have to be a musician to make music and sell tickets and records. You only have to know how to use a F**KIN computer.

The music I like the most is from the late 70's, and the whole 80's. Especially the rock / metal genres.

I have 1 son, and I'll have another son in about 8 weeks. I have kind of a far right political view, and I am not gay. I respect gay's right to live, but thats where it ends for me.

I dont know what more to say, I'm told to tell about myself, and I did now. I hope someone reads it and write about themselves too. Anything else you want to know, ASK.

LS, Stian
Skyfucker
Skyfucker

Back to top Go down

So, this is me. Empty Re: So, this is me.

Post  iMagnez ;) Sun Mar 04, 2012 9:52 am

Nice to know Wink
What instruments do u play? Very Happy Personally i only do Drum-kit and piano Razz
iMagnez ;)
iMagnez ;)
Admin

https://majo-gaming.forumpolish.com

Back to top Go down

Post  FeelMyPain Sun Mar 04, 2012 10:17 am

First I have to say, i don´t know how to make an own topic because i´m a little bit silly!

Ghehe nice to meet you to stian !
My name is Jeffrey i am Admin ingame MaJo#Gaming Called (FeelMyPain)

I like drinking beer aswell but not to much!!